top of page
Search

Living Life in Quarantine #10

I must say - I am getting a bit over this quarantine in this room. I am so thankful we are able to roam outside, exercise, get some air, chat with others but there is nothing like being at home. I am lucky I have a home that is rural with nature on the doorstep.

I completed my exercise routine this morning at 630am to beat the sun. It is always a chore to get started and as much as I have a love/hate relationships with running, I feel great after.

After a very NON-productive day yesterday, I have made up for it today. Getting my work done as well as helping out a friend, the day has flown. It means I am one day closer to getting out of here. I am hoping I am out before Easter Friday as I would love to make some hot crossed buns for my family. I actually can't stand them but the family adore them. Nothing better than homemade!



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page